Testimonials

Outstanding service - A real five star dealer. Canyon truly knows the meaning of customer service. Hands down the best auto buying experience I have ever had in 40 years.  10/11/13 - Corey

Professional service and attention. Great Post-sale service. Would buy from you again! Thanks! 11/26/2013 - Hal

Our Experience at Canyon Auto Sales was great. Bob is Awesome, he has great customer service and very fast on what he does. He explained us everything very good and even help us get refund back from our old license plates. Canyon Auto Sales and Bob are the best! Thank you very much! 10-7-13 Georgina

Very Satisfied Love my Truck! 11/25/13 - Bradley

Thank you! A very pleasant Experience. No waiting around for hours haggling. Our purchase took less than an hour. Best vehicle purchase experience in my 50 years. Highly recommend you!  10/2/2013  - Cliff

1st dealer that did not try to take us for our money after 5 dealers. The best treatment & help we ever had! THX  11/25/13  - Cesar

It has been years since I bought a new car I cant express how pleased I am w/my experience w/Canyon Auto Sales.  08/09/2013

Great Customer service. Enjoying my Tacoma. Great price did not take hours like I have experienced in the past with other dealers.  12/3/13  - Mike

I started watching the car online early in January, but I wasn't ready financially to buy yet. When I was ready it was still there and it was waiting to be mine! 08/09/2013 - Michael

Thanks for Everything and working out some deals for us! 11/27/2013 - Dean

Yall are awesome! Thanx again for fixing the truck! If any of my buddies are looking to buy a vehicle Eye will send them your way! :)  08/09/2013 - Kris

Thank you! You guys were all wonderful to do business with. Hopefully this is the last vehicle I buy for a while! 12/26/13  - Jennifer

You guys are great !! :) 09/03/2013 - Jenny

A pleasant buying experience. A small Mom & Pop car lot thats big on customer satisfaction. Plus pickup at the airport. I would buy again from this lot! 01/06/2014 - Ric

Very Professional Staff, friendly made me feel very comfortable. Painless transaction I will be back to purchase for my daughter next month. 08/08/2013 - Mike

5-stars!  01/18/2014  Geraldine

A wonderful experience. I drove from Salt Lake to Tucson thru the night to pickup my car. When I arrived, the car was ready, the paperwork was ready and the staff was friendly and accommodating. This was better by far than any large dealership I have ever dealt with! 08/08/2013  - Michael

Cindy was very helpful will buy another car here! 121/2014 - Tyler

I enjoyed the service we received from your company. I would recommend you to all my friends and family. All of you were so nice! Thank you Deborah & Nick  08/07/2013  Nick & Deborah

Five Stars! 01/25/2014 - Gabriel

Excellent Staff! Car runs like a champ! 08/08/2013 - Kevin & Donna

Thanks for your Courteous service and pleasant experience! :) 11/25/2013  - Myra

Fair price, good customer service! Canyon Auto Management and staff went above and beyond to make the experience of buying a car pleasant. Thanks guy! 08/07/2013 - Tom

Bob Pearcy quickly proved to be a man of high integrity & honor & all of m interactions & communications with him & Canyon Auto were positive & Productive. Issues were resolved quickly & pleasantly. We are very happy with our purchase & business dealings & would recommend Canyon to others. All staff members were helpful, pleasant, and reliable every time! Thanks!!  - 07/29/2013   - Melissa

Thanks! 04/02/2014  - Eunice

Thanks for the Truck Andy! 04/05/2014 - Travis & Natalie

Bob Pearcy and all of the guys were outstanding. The transaction was fast and easy, with no haggling. Good crew from the owner down, I would definitely deal with them again, and will send them business Thank You!  15 Sept 2013  - Fred

Andy was great to work with, best prices in town! :) 11-4-13 Natalie

You guys Rock! I can't even tell you how much I appreciate all that you did for us! God Bless! 04/08/2014  - Sarah

Thank you for your pleasant experience and Jean loves her truck! 10-3-2014 -  Mark

Excellent service , highly recommend very friendly, quick simple, in & out no games! 4-18-2014  - Robert

I am very pleased with my 05 Toyota Camry! 10/14/2014 - Grace

Thank you guys for everything we appreciate all of your help, and working hard to help us find a loan for the truck. Love the Truck! 10-9-2014  - John

Thanks for the great service!  06 Oct 2014  - Erin

Thanks you for helping us! 10-10-14  Vinny

Excellent!!! Would def come back and have already rec to friends:) 10/13/2014  - Tone

Very good people. Knowledgeable and excellent in customer service. I am very happy and I definitely recommend them to my friends. Thank you! 10-10-14  - Scott

Everything was great and our new car is amazing! 10/5/2014 - Nicholas

Overall very satisfied with my experience at Canyon Auto. The staff was upfront and fixed any problems that came up follow up after the sale on a license issue was handled professionally and completed . Thanks to All! 10/20/2014  - Paul

Can't say enough good things about experience with you all at Canyon Auto. Service was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I love my truck and will pass it on to anyone looking for a good used car/truck. 10/27/2014 - Kevin

90 day/3000 mile warranty nice touch! 10/30/2014 - TGurley

I am very happy with my purchase so far and would recommend you to others. You were very attentive and answered all my questions! 11-3-14 Glenda

Friendly & Courteous! Also the process was quick - good selection, we will definitely be returning when we need another car.  11/6/2014 - Elizabeth

Thank you all so much for your help in finding and purchasing my dream car! I always imagined that purchasing my first car would be a pain, but the team at Canyon Auto Sales proved me wrong! Thank you again for everything! I will be coming back for future purchases!  10/21/2014  - Chris & Mariam

My experience was excellent and the truck I bought is even better. I couldn't be more satisfied and really appreciate the friendly, no pressure feel of Canyon Auto. I will definitely buy my next truck here! Thank you again!  4/4/14  - Chris

Thank you so much for helping us out with getting a great truck! It is so nice to know that we have done business with a trust worthy and reliable company, especially being in the dealership industry. We will definitely be referring you to any family and friends who are in the market for a vehicle. God Bless!  04-10-14  -- Aaron

Nice people Helpful! 6-30-2014  - Jerry

AMAZING! Customer service, friendly helpful staff, and second to none quality automobiles. My shopping experience was made easy and care free! 06/30/2014 - Tyler

Everyone was a pleasure to deal with and very courteous. Thank you for Everything you did for me!  April 14, 2014  - Craig

You guys were great! Very Helpful. Worked with me until I was satisfied. Thanks for everything! 4/14/2014  - Bonita